Hulu Perak

The Hulu Perak District is one of twelve administrative districts located in the north-east corner of Perak in Malaysia.

To the east of the district is the state of Kelantan, to the west is Kedah, to the south is the district of Kuala Kangsar while to the south-west is the district of Larut, Matang and Selama. Hulu Perak also shares a border with Betong District of Thailand. The seat of the district is Gerik, which is also the largest town of the district.


Find More  


Find More